Where Simplicity, Price & Compassion is Exceptional $595 Complete Cremation Call today 513-575-7332
Where Simplicity, Price & Compassion is Exceptional $595 Complete Cremation  Call today 513-575-7332

What People are Saying About Advantage Cremation Care

"The staff that came to the VA to pick my husband up were very considerate and very professional."

 

{Nora Fillhardt - 9/23/2017}

 

"They always called me when they said they would. Super super friendly."

 

{Rob Brandenburg - 9/21/2017}

 

"Great to work with, helpful, professional and understanding. We did not know where to start and they took the time to explain everything so this difficult time went as smooth as it possibly could. Thank you for your understanding, care and time."

 

{Jean Crable - 9/18/2017}

 

"My whole experience during the worst time of my life was made a little easier by the staff. They are very compassionate and helped me tremendously."

 

{Carrie Goodman - 9/12/2017}

 

"Everyone i talked to was very compassionate with my granddaughter and myself. Made us very comfortable with our choice."

 

{Nola Bailey - 9/11/2017}

 

"The two gentlemen who came to our house to pick up my mom were very kind and respectful to my family, and to my mom."

 

{Kirsten Zink - 9/6/2017}

 

"Kind enough to call me to make sure everything was right and that I understand everything very kind to take the time to be so kind."

 

{Kollett Wooley - 8/4/2017}

 

"Everyone was very friendly and were there in almost no time when they were called to get my father. They gave us time to say goodbye and gave me comfort.  Being young and losing my father was already hard but having someone take him away that I didn't know was scary. They gave me comfort knowing they would be taking care of him."

 

{Billie Tolin - 8/3/2017}

 

"Everyone was very kind and respectful to us and made us feel secure that our loved one was in good hands and would be treated with respect."

 

{Janet Mowl - 8/3/2017}

 

"All the staff I had contact with were wonderful. Very kind and helpful.  Everything was great at such a difficult time. Very caring and empathic staff."

 

{Barbara Huffman - 8/1/2017}

 

"You made the process simple when it was important, no pushing or selling, the respect was really appreciated."

 

{Mike Phelps - 7/31/2017}

 

"The service was timely and the price was reasonable. The final bill was exactly as discussed."

 

{Robert Gaines - 7/27/2017}

 

"I appreciated how fast and quietly they came in the very early hours of the morning with father and son to pick up my beloved husband. I appreciated that they took their time and did not hurry and they did not cover his face, but he looked very peaceful."

 

{Panji Pope - 7/14/2017}

 

"Everyone was very kind and accommodated my every need. They were very understanding."

 

{Sheila Stephens - 7/10/2017}

 

"The easiest thing I have had to do in order to follow out my father's wishes. Handled over the phone and on the computer did not have to go to the Funeral Home for anything. Was told that my Father would be picked up with in a hour after notifying of him passing, no matter what time of day or night and they were there."

 

{Bonnie McCall - 6/20/2017}

 

"They were very helpful with the process and when I contacted them after I picked up my husband regarding ordering memory cards, they were expeditious in getting them processed and delivered to me."

 

{Anita Gunter - 6/15/2017}

 

"I liked the fact they have their own crematorium and my mother never left their care."

 

{Melinda Rote - 6/13/2017}

 

"Their professionalism, knowledge, and definitely the price were the most important aspects of the service I received from Advantage Cremation. I can't think of a thing that they could do to improve their service."

 

{Carrie Overberg - 6/6/2017}

 

"I liked the fact that your business is family owned and have been in business for over 100 years."

 

{Katrina Robinson - 6/6/2017}

 

"Couldn't ask for a better place to take care of my brother!! Very satisfied with everything!! Thanks again for everything your staff has done!!!"

 

{Angele Alexander - 5/23/2017}

 

"Everything was absolutely perfect and so seamless- I couldn't have asked for anything more- top notch service from pre planing to the end."

 

{Olivia Nelson - 5/16/2017}

 

"I couldn't have asked for any better service. From the time they picked up my wife until the day I received her cremains."

 

{Larry Snell - 5/12/2017}

 

"I have already recommended your service to 2 friends. You are wonderful!"

 

{Mary Benedetti - 5/9/2017}

 

"Ease of service, no worries for myself during the passing of my mother. Very convenient."

 

{Charles Wheeler - 5/5/2017}

 

"Everyone involved was wonderful. The process to preplan was easy, smooth. When Dad passed, everything was also smooth. Staff was very caring, very nice to work with. They took care of everything. I would absolutely recommend them!"

 

{Virginia Brezinski - 5/5/2017}

 

"I especially admire the family's generation of giving care and professionalism. We felt honest concern and interest in our needs. The cost was certainly reasonable, no financial burden. Everyone extended patience, kindness, and attentiveness to ours needs."

 

{Dianne Vitagliano - 4/16/2017}

 

"The ease of making the arrangements meant a lot. It was so simple and took very little time."

 

{Kristy Donnelly Behrens- 4/10/2017}

 

"The services were a good value, and the staff was flexible and attentive to the needs of our family. You made a very difficult time much easier for us. I will highly recommend your services to anyone."

 

{Rachael Kahny - 4/3/2017}

 

"Every member of the staff that I was in contact with was extremely pleasant, professional and considerate! I am thankful for the referral of these wonderful people."

 

{Paula Barlow - 3/26/2017}

 

"Advantage Cremation Care was so helpful to me during a horrible time. I am so thankful to have found them. I highly recommend their services.  They were expedient with the process and they were very thoughtful and professional."

 

{Linda Mack - 3/16/2017}

 

"I like how your website was very up front and clear about the pricing with no hidden fees. Many other funeral homes did not even post their prices which turned me away from them.  Everything went smoothly and painlessly. I have no complaints."

 

{Anonymous - 3/12/2017}

 

"We weren't sure what to expect. First time we did this. We selected you because we could get exactly what we wanted and didn't have to pay for more than we needed. Everything went extremely well! And when we picked up the remains, we were very pleased how professional it was handled. Thanks."

 

{Steve Brown - 3/8/2017}

 

"Everything was handled courteously and professionally."

 

{Cameron Green - 3/7/2017}

 

"Pricing and the professionalism and sensitivity of all the staff including the men who picked up the body."

 

{Pamela Klinefelter - 3/7/2017}

 

"Larry was absolutely wonderful and compassionate during this time. When my mother came to pick up my fathers remains ,she was touched by the caring of the staff."

 

{Tiffany Whitt - 3/2/2017}

 

"So very kind in the timing.  I do thank you all, mostly Larry for his kindness."

 

{Carol Schmitt - 3/2/2017}

 

"They were very helpful for me so glad they were the one we chose. Thank you."

 

{Sherry Lemmeyer - 2/23/2017}

 

"We were pleased with the service provided. It's rather hard to explain as everything was done rather quickly as death was unexpected. But you guys helped us out by talking things through and explaining things so we could understand."

 

{Kim Luce - 2/22/2017}

 

"My wife and I are so satisfied that we are planning to pre pay for our services through you."

 

{David Jenkins - 2/16/2017}

 

"Everyone there was very professional but kind and made this hard time for our family so much easier. No suggestions for improvement. We are very thankful."

 

{Joyce Radziwon - 2/6/2017}

 

"The cremation price is very reasonable.. The staff is wonderful, caring and kind.. Thank you for being so great with us and our loved one.."

 

{Michelle Allstatter - 2/4/2017}

 

"Compassion, caring staff. Very informative and friendly. Very professional and swift. Took the load off the family and handle our deceased loved one with care. Thank you very much."

 

{Selena Canupp - 1/24/2017}

 

"From the 2 guys that came and picked him up from Hospice, and talked to me about what would happen, all the way to the day I picked up the remains. You guys kept great contact on letting me know what was happening all week, and I was so happy with the service when I picked up the remains."

 

{Jimmy Leger - 1/17/2017}

 

"The people showed compassion. Helpful with suggestion. They also that they will go over and beyond if need be to make sure you were happy and satisfied for the caring of the lost of your love one. There is nothing that needs to be done for improvement."

 

{Kathleen Talbert - 1/13/2017}

 

"Every one was very compassionate and helpful. Very professional. I would use their services again."

 

{Kathy O'Dom - 1/12/2017}

 

"I was very favorably impressed by the kindness and courtesy of everyone we dealt with. The private family viewing was arranged very tastefully and we were pleased with the appearance of our loved one."

 

{Polly Burroughs - 12/27/2016}

 

"Respectful handling of loved one, neatly covered with beautiful quilt. Comforting and respectful words and support. Very helpful advice from staff and comfort of never leaving your care."

 

{James Swisshelm - 12/25/2016}

 

"Nothing but the best help and service with respect to loss of family.  Offering information/help with having obituary posted in newspaper either in line or physical paper."

 

{Marti Gibbs - 12/9/2016}

 

"Most meaningful is the courteous, empathetic way they worked with the family. Also the patient education of how the process works and not rushing us."

 

{Cindy Wengert - 12/2/2016}

 

"My experience with Advantage Cremation was EXCEPTIONAL. Every staff member I spoke was superb. They were courteous, compassionate, warm, caring and professional. They made this very difficult time for me go very smooth. I HIGHLY recommend Advantage Cremation of Cincinnati."

 

{Tracy Kemp - 11/1/2016}

 

"They could not have done anything any better than they did. I have told several people about my experience with them and would HIGHLY recommend them."

 

{Kathy Cox - 10/27/2016}

 

"Everything, but the most meaningful was when your staff showed up to pick up my Father at his home. We had family everywhere!! You could not have sent two more qualified and courteous members !! Please thank them for showing so much respect for my father , my Mother and family will always be grateful !!"

 

{Cynthia Berry - 10/21/2016}

 

"It's hard to find the care and concern your company takes with clients."

 

{Ruth E. Norton - 10/12/2016}

 

"The staff was caring and thoughtful, the service plans detailed and organized, cost affordable. All of these made making arrangements easier."

 

{Mary Guenther - 10/12/2016}

 

"I was skeptical to set everything up on the computer but I was pleasantly surprised when I went to pick up the VA flag. The crematorium and funeral home were beautiful. The staff was very compassionate. They could not have done anything to improve my experience in a very difficult time. Thank You."

 

{Beth Chapman - 9/29/2016}

 

"Very easy to do. I did everything online with them. Couldn't ask for better people to handle my loved one. Thank you!"

 

{Joshua Napier - 9/29/2016}

 

"I can not put into words the feelings I felt within the first 30 seconds of our phone conversation. I truly felt part of the family immediately. The love, concern, and respect was overwhelming. In what is and will remain the most difficult time of my life, you went above and beyond and took a huge amount of worry from my mind. Saying above and beyond does not even begin to express what you did for me. Things that were not even your responsibility, you did and within minutes of the request. I am still sitting here dumbfounded for what you did for me and did not have to do. I will never be able to explain the peace you brought but please know I think of you often and I will forever be greatful!"

 

{Melissa Foreman - 9/17/2016}

 

"They made it easy and affordable.  They care about your feelings."

 

{Nathan Lansdale - 9/12/2016}

 

"I would use this service for all my family when needed. My experience was wonderful and I tell everyone about this service.  Everyone was very professional. Terry was very helpful and explained the procedure for me in detail and he answered all my questions in a professional manner."

 

{Yvonne Joe - 9/9/2016}

 

"In a time of sorrow this was a very smooth and professional process. We couldn't have been any more satisfied with our experience."

 

{Dave Whitaker - 9/8/2016}

 

"I would use Advantage Cremation Care again. Very professional. And very sensitive and respectful to the family at such a difficult time.  Handling the cremation in a timely manner. They couldn't have done anything to improve our experience. We were very satisfied."

 

{Ann Cantrell - 9/4/2016}

 

"Everyone I had contact with was extremely courteous and caring. I appreciated their compassion."

 

{Debra Wayman - 8/23/2016}

 

"They are GREAT! Everything went smoothly. Everyone was more than kind. I have already told several people about your services.   No improvement needed. Your company is GREAT! Everything conveniently done online."

 

{Cheryl Wyatt - 8/20/2016}

 

"The patience exhibited at the crematory while family members decided how to proceed, who wanted to be in the viewing room, who wanted to see our loved one "one more time". We were not rushed, hurried, in any way. In fact, we were encouraged to take as long as we needed. Thank you."

 

{Jerri Dahler - 7/31/2016}

 

"By far, the most kind and considerate people that were very professional and informative about the process that would follow.  There could be no improvement in my eyes because every single person there was kind and considerate of my individual needs."

 

{Teresa Perkins - 7/27/2016}

 

"Kind and understanding staff. And provided a veteran's flag that I wasn't expecting."

 

{Jeffrey Shields - 7/26/2016}

 

"The ease of making the arrangements was greatly appreciated. My family and I have nothing but positive comments."

 

{Myra Terry - 7/26/2016}

 

"They explained everything and were prompt in all communication which is important to me. Your are not sure what to do and they made it easy."

 

{Chris Ross - 7/18/2016}

 

"Very pleased with service! No one wants to go through any death in a family but advantage care was very understanding of our family's needs and wants during this difficult time! I would recommend Advantage Care. Thank you again."

 

{Leslie Hedger - 7/11/2016}

 

"Everything was handled professionally and everyone was very caring."

 

{Amanda Padron - 7/8/2016}

 

"Everyone at Advantage went out of their way to help us during this difficult time. I really appreciated their concern and consideration."

 

{Ron Huber - 6/19/2016}

 

"The ability of the staff to perform there duties to the exact wishes of the grieving families. I have no complaints and would not change anything."

 

{Larry Kay - 6/8/2016}

 

"They simplified everything for me and handled all aspects very professionally."

 

{Vickie Flood - 5/31/2016}

 

"The ease and thoroughness of the website. The kindness of all who we spoke with and were in contact with throughout our experience."

 

{Erin Marshburn - 5/20/2016} 

 

"Everyone was great! I would recommend Advantage Cremation Care to anyone. They did an excellent job. The guys that picked up my father all the way to the front office."

 

{April Seacrest - 5/12/2016}

 

"Very caring and helpful in a time when we wasn't sure about a lot. This service was worth TEN times what they charged and very fast. Thanks for all you Do......"

 

{George Bilby - 3/30/2016}

 

"Excellent service, support, and communication! Thank you very much!  Staff's delicate level of compassion."

 

{Janet Johns - 3/30/2016}

 

"You made something very difficult, much easier.  I work at a Funeral Home in Knoxville. I know how important it is to take care of people. You all were absolutely awesome and I would reccomend you to anyone."

 

{Gail Borowicz - 3/26/2016}

 

"Very thoughtful and respectful."

 

{Nancy Hendricks - 3/15/2016}

 

"Great service for a reasonable price."

 

{Helga Bacher - 3/7/2016}

 

"You could tell that they truly cared for what you were going through and were there to help you in every way. During a time that I was feeling overwhelmed, they were there for me."

 

{Anonymous - 3/6/2016}

 

"Ability to view the cremation. Sensitivity, respect and kindness from people picking up the body."

 

{Candace Walkup - 3/1/2016}

 

"I am very happy with your service. All employees were extremely courteous, kind, and compassionate. The pricing beats any other I have found. I needed an economic cremation for my Veteran brother, and you delivered. Also, the obituary is so amazing. It is designed well, and those candles: WOW! What a great way to pay tribute. I am impressed. Thank you so much for everything. I would recommend you to anyone I know! You have helped me tremendously through a very difficult time. Have a blessed day.  Everything was done perfectly. The obituary is the greatest I have seen. The pricing was what I needed. Other funeral homes charge 3 times more, and a lot of people cannot afford an expensive cremation, and that is one reason they are deciding to cremate instead of having a traditional burial, because they lack the funds."

 

{D. Inderrieden - 3/3/2016}

 

"I was afraid with the low price of their cremation services, that the customer service would be lacking. I could not have been more wrong. Every person I spoke to and dealt with were compassionate, caring, patient and understanding. I don't believe I could have received any better service from their competitors who charge thousands of dollars."

 

{ Lacey Poynter - 2/24/2016}

 

"Clear communication on a daily basis was very helpful."

 

{Kristine Laswell - 2/18/2016}

 

"We had an unexpected death in the family and everyone we worked with at Advantage Cremation Care were so helpful and understanding. They mad a very difficult time easier for our family.  The care for the family, the ease of filling out the paperwork, and the treatment of the body.  Nothing could have been done to make this a better experience, you all went out of your way to help us."

 

{Joseph Sterbling - 2/15/2016}

 

"During a very difficult time the staff at Advantage Care was very compassionate to our needs and our feelings, they made a hard discussion relatively easy with his ability to communicate the services offered and our responsibilities with all the paperwork."

 

{Ken Rush - 2/5/2016}

 

"Consistently warm and professional.  Kept me informed."

 

{Joanne Johnson - 2/2/2016}

 

"I was most pleased with your services from the 1st contact thru and including today. The folks on the phone, two gentleman who picked up my sister's body at the facility and the staff where I picked up the ashes were all very helpful and wonderful to deal with during this difficult time. Then when I lost the bracelet included with the final billing, they even replaced it. Thanks!!! to you all."

 

{Brenda Carpenter - 1/12/2016}

 

"Staff being so sensitive and knowledgable."

 

{Mary Ann Harrison - 1/4/2016}

 

"I was treated with nothing but professionalism and understanding by the entire staff. I was making arrangements from out-of-state and the process was flawless. Thank you!  I have nothing but praise for Advantage Cremation Care. I very much appreciated the quick response, the ability to make arrangements "remotely," and the excellent overall service."

 

{Jenny Geiser - 1/3/2016}

 

"Compassionate employees very nice and professional that couldn't of done a better job with my dad."

 

{Barbara Quinto - 12/23/2015}

 

"Phone conversations were very helpful. Did much more for the family than what we expected. Took care of everything on line or by phone. We were able to focus on our loved one and family and not the process."

 

{Terry Stephens - 12/22/2015}

 

"Once contacted pickup of deceased was within 2 hours despite being a holiday.  Pickup of remains well handled with all necessary legalities explained."

 

{James Cliff - 12/16/2015}

 

"This is my first time losing a parent and I'm still in so much pain. They made the whole process easy and comforting for me.  The compassion and dedication to taking great care of my mom."

 

{Sehven Hall - 12/1/2015}

 

"Staff were very respectful and empathetic."

 

{Ellen Dougherty - 11/27/2015}

 

"Everything went great and for a very good price.  It was incredibly easy to do for a reasonable price. No issues at all."

 

{Scott Naehring - 11/2/2015}

 

"Treated myself and my loved one with the utmost respect and dignity. Thank you so very much......"

 

{Christopher Rutkowski - 10/16/2015}

 

"I trusted you, the exact pricing, I was very satified"

 

{Patti Robe - 10/9/2015}

 

"Response was quick...helpful in all areas..great support from the folks..phone call returned promptly...all aspects taken care of ASAP."

 

{Shirleen Philpot - 10/9/2015}

 

"I felt that throughout the process ACC was very helpful, professional and informative. At the time of my dad's death, the two employees that came were so respectful and gave us the time we needed to say goodbye. They were also helpful during the cremation witnessing process. This took the mystery out of cremation and gave us one final chance to say goodbye. Larry was always willing to answer questions and I appreciated that he talked to us like a normal human being. I would highly recommend ACC to anyone who wants cremation services."

 

{Jim Graham - 9/28/2015}

 

"Very helpful to someone from out of state."

 

{Larry Morris - 9/16/2015}

 

"I was treated with respect and dignity and they followed my wishes to a tee."

 

{Molly Armstrong - 9/16/2015}

 

"Everyone was comforting and very in tune to our needs and requests. Under the circumstances this was a very pleasant experience and Terry was very compassionate and informative."

 

{Kara Smith - 9/13/2015}

 

"I was treated very kindly from the initial contact, and throughout the remainder of the process, even through the shipping of my son's remains home to Tennessee.  The kindness and understanding for a grieving mother was tremendous. I was shown patience throughout my endless questions during the process."

 

{Cheryll College - 9/11/2015}

 

"Very kind, considerate, caring, gentle, professional & thorough.  Quick, efficient, thoughtful. No improvement necessary."

 

{Laura Perdue - 9/1/2015}

 

"Staff were very helpful and informative. Staff seemed sincere and gave me information that helped make everything go smoothly."

 

{Karen Tucker - 9/1/2015}

 

"The kindness and quickness were extremely important in this trying experience."

 

{Richard Spicer - 8/10/2015}

 

"I was so pleased with everything.We had a cremation and I couldn't have felt more secure in my decision, Larry was great,from the procedure to the directions and paper work.  I was highly satisfied.Thanks so much again for all your help and sympathy."

 

{Lorie Burch - 8/9/2015}

 

"Their pricing is very affordable. We called a few other funeral homes before being told of Advantage Cremation Care of Cincinnati. Their prices were more than double and they were not even close to being as friendly.  The staff are very kind and they get back to you, with answers, within minutes of contacting them. I messed up the obituary and they fixed it immediately. Thank you Cremation Care of Cincinnati for being so much help in such a sad time of need."

 

{Alicia Burgemeier - 8/6/2015}

 

"The staff was very understanding and respectful of my feelings and made the process easy to understand.  The attitudes of the staff were amazing...they made me feel like they cared."

 

{Tricia Franz - 7/1/2015}

 

"The staff at Advantage Cream action were so sympathetic. They explained every aspect very clearly and followed through as promised. Since we lived four hours away from my daughter, the online process reduced so much of the stress to her children and myself. Thank you so much.  The ability to complete the paperwork online was extremely helpful."

 

{Martha Starkey - 6/28/2015}

 

"Through the whole process everyone was very compassionate and caring . Sensitive to our Mourning and grieving. Very patient and sympathetic.  Took time to explain everything. Showed us all options for sevices. Was not at all pushy for us to purchase more than we wanted . Very professional and caring."

 

{Kimberly Curtis - 6/28/2015}

 

"The time that was taken to explain step for step what to expect and how to handle the issues at hand."

 

{Carolyn Watson - 6/2/2015}

 

"Was able to provide services in a quick turnaround given that I don't live in the Cincinnati area and needed to return home."

 

{Lauren Mullins - 5/12/2015}

 

"Everything was made as simple as possible for me concerning the loss of my wife. The staff was very compassionate as well as professional and timely."

 

{Ronald Matthew Adkins - 5/8/2015}

 

"The most meaningfull part for me was how easy the made the experience. After the loss of my mother processing and handling anything was difficult but they made the process as easy as possible."

 

{Tracy Cheever - 5/5/2015}

 

"The staff and service are excellent. Prices are excellent. They made everything really easy which took away a lot of stress - thank you.   They really care about their customers and the services they offer. I can't say enough about the excellence of the company."

 

{Terry Morris - 5/4/2015}

 

"The speed of the cremation and having the ashes prepared for pickup in such a respectful way; excellent communication.   Everything was handled with the utmost respect."

 

{Irene Behling - 4/17/2015}

 

"Very caring and empathetic"

 

{Jeri Moore - 3/26/2015}

 

"Nothing for improvement and the staff was very professional yet caring and kind and met all our needs."

 

{Barbara Sullivan - 3/24/2015}

 

"Everyone was very professional and kind and courteous."

 

{Michelle Keyes - 3/21/2015}

 

"The care you took with me when I was arranging the cremation and I don't think you could improve on anything."

 

{Wilma Kitchens - 2/26/2015}

 

"It was important to me to know that Advantage was the single service provider for my mom, with onsite crematory."

{Steve Stewart - 2/24/2015}

 

"Outstanding service, and kind during a difficult time for me.  The online paperwork process was easy to complete, transport of my mother at time of her passing was very timely, cremation service with choices of urns, register books, funeral cards, all helpful and outstanding choices."

 

{Dianne Schreck - 2/23/2015}

 

"Very thoughtful caring people. Made the process so very easy and effortless!  They walked me through the whole process on a calm kind caring manner!"

 

{Polly Schuder - 2/2/2015}

 

"I appreciated that the staff always spoke of my loved one who passed by the name I called him, which was "Dad". It made me feel welcome and that the staff truly cared during my time of grief.  The fact that they called my loved one as "DAD", the quick return phone calls I received back, the professionalism, the helpfulness when I was feeling lost." 

 

{Nicole Thompson - 1/3/2015}

 

"Very respectful, clean facility.  Sincere director...Thanks for being so kind."

 

{Donna Browning - 1/1/2015}

 

"At such a difficult time, they made things very simple, and were very professional and caring."  The way they took care of everything and kept me posted at every step."

 

{Nancy Dawn Placke - 12/30/2014}

 

"They helped me thru a very tough time. Very sensitive and caring."

 

{Bruce Dreisbach - 11/25/2014}

 

"This was the first time,I had to deal directly,to having someone s body,after their death. From the very beginning,I was set at ease. Everything was explained,clearly,and patiently. When the time came to take my husband's body away,the staff was extremely kind.   The entire service was great."

 

{Caroline Spahn - 11/23/2014}

 

"Staff was very responsive at a time we really needed it. Thought you guys were awesome, because everything was handled. We did not worry or have to stress about this detail. Thank you!  Pricing and again, you took care of everything. Never felt the need to worry."

 

{Deb McCagg - 10/29/2014}

 

"My family found our experience to be very well managed and professional.  Every detail was managed in a very timely and professional manner."

 

{Darby Van Heyst - 10/29/2014}

 

"I generally hate giving a review with the highest rating across the board. I feel like it makes it seem less credible, but Advantage Care really helped take a little bit of stress out of a horrible situation. They were efficient, kind, patient, and made sure I understood everything clearly."

 

{Katie Ramsey - 10/17/2014}

 

"I have never had a family member die, had to plan a funeral or cremation, Advantage Cremation Care made this very simple for me to do, it meant a lot. There were great, answered all of my questions, took all of my calls or returned them promptly. I was going to send a thank you card but time got away from me so I was glad to receive this survey."

 

{Jamie Vincent - 10/7/2014}

 

"This was a very delicate situation for me and the people at Advantage were so kind.   I want to thank everyone there for helping me through a tough circumstance."

 

{Deborah Wells - 9/20/2014}

 

"Most meaningful part was they answered all my questions there when I needed one answered. I was afraid because I didn't know if I would be able to cremated my aunt. The price was very reasonable."

 

{Maxine Ruehl - 9/11/2014}

 

"The price was very reasonable and the staff was very empathetic and understanding of my needs during a very difficult time in my life.   The communication levels and the empathy and sympathy that was demonstrated whenever I interacted with the director. "

 

{Annie Price - 9/11/2014}

 

"You were fabulous and made a hard time easier for me and my entire family. You were quick and efficient and had him back to us in no time and for that we are so thankful to all of you.I live in calif and got the ashes in four days....you are just great as a company and would reccomend you to all.   Very kind, efficient and helpful people. Do not change a thing ."

 

{Laura Stevens - 6/25/2014}

Why People are Choosing Us

As published in the

Cincinnati Business Courier

& Cincinnati Enquirer

Our Guarantee! Most Affordable Simple Cremation in Cincinnati

What to Do in the Event of a Death?

Please immediately notify us that your loved one has passed away and call us at 513-575-7332 so we can help you take care of all the important details and provide guidance on decisions.

 


 

Address

Advantage Cremation Care

of Greater Cincinnati

129 N. Riverside Dr.

Loveland, OH 45140
  

(513) 575-7332 ph

(513) 683-9632 fax

 

Business Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri  8 AM - 5 PM

Sat  9 AM - 12 Noon

Pickup Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri 9 AM - 4 PM

Sat 9 AM - 12 Noon

Email: info@cremationcincinnati.com

 

Payment Processing
We are members and regulated by the Cremation Association of North America
Print Print | Sitemap
© Advantage Cremation Care of Greater Cincinnati by Tufts Schildmeyer